Itsuka Tenma no Kurousagi - Sezonul 1

Ended 12 Episodes
Known as in Japan "いつか天魔の黒ウサギ" Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi". Translate in English "The Devil's Black Rabbit of an Unknown Time.) Base on Japanese light novel series by Takaya Kagami, with illustrations by Japanese-Brazilian illustrator Yuu Kamiya. Anime adaptation directly by Takashi Yamamoto. Opening Theme "Once" song by Hitomi Harada. Ending Theme 1 "Utsusemi" song by Akiko Shikata. Ending Theme 2 "Sparkling Kiss" song by Iori Nomizu. Ending Theme 3 "Strawberry Eyes" song by Megumi Takamoto. Ending Theme 4 "Secret Tears" song by Mina.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

25m 2011 404 views

Comments 0