Au fost urcat filmul Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Movie Mugen Train / Mugen Ressha-hen

xxxHOLiC - Sezonul 2

Ended 13 Episodes
Image honobono-log-11739-poster.jpg
Still working to get his wish complete, Watanuki finds himself into more mess than he can handle when certain facts about his everyday life gets revealed and when he needs to learn the lesson of Yuuko the hard way.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

25m 2008 1.126 views

xxxHOLiC - Season 2 - 13 Episodes
Comments 0